Calendar & Events

Check out our new Annual Passes, call the Pro Shop for details 410-326-4653

The driving range will be closed every Sunday at 3 p.m. and Monday morning until 10 a.m.

Chesapeake Hills Golf Course is open for play.

Upcoming Events for the 2021 Season


Saturday & Sunday, August 14-15

County High School Golf Tryout Schedule

 Friday, August 20

King of the Hills Fundraiser Golf Scramble

9 a.m. Shotgun

 Friday, August 28 

CLGA Outing 

10 a.m. Tee Times 

Friday, September 3

Golf for Autism Fundraiser 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Saturday, September  4

JD Golf Group 

9 a.m. Tee Times

Under Armour Junior Tour

1:00 p.m. Tee Times

Friday, September  10

ARC  of  SOMD Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Saturday, September 11

Pedone Outing  

9 a.m. Shotgun

Monday, September 13

United Way of Calvert Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Friday, September 17

Calvert County Bar Association Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Monday, September  20

Calvert Lions Club Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Wednesday, September 22

Solomons Island Yacht Club Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Friday, September 24

Elect Ricky Cox for Sheriff Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Monday, September 27

Elect Mike Wilcox for Sheriff Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Friday, October 1

Chesapeake Hills Classic 

9 am Shotgun

Saturday, October 2

Women’s Club Championship

10:30 a.m. Tee Times

Monday, October  4

Special Olympics Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Friday, October 8

Elect Craig Kontra Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

 Monday, October 11

Calvert Elks Lodge Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Friday, October 15

SVRSVFD Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Saturday, October 16

Chesapeake Hills Golf Course Championship Weekend

Men’s Divisions 9 a.m. Tee Times 

Junior Divisions 12 p.m. Tee Times

Friday, October 22

Elect Steve Jones Fundraiser Outing 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Friday, October 29 

Clements Sweeties Cancer Fundraiser 

9 a.m. Shotgun

Sunday, October  31

ISA Fundraiser Outing 

1 p.m. Tee Times

  

Looking for gift ideas? 

Consider Chesapeake Hills annual passes and gift certificates. Please visit the Pro Shop to purchase.